Events

GeBBS Healthcare Solutions is actively involved in the Health Information Management (HIM), Revenue Cycle Management (RCM) and Payer communities. If you would like to schedule a meeting at one of the following events, click here.

Becker’s Hospital Review 8th CEO + CFO Roundtable
When: November 11-13, 2019
Venue: Hyatt Regency
Location: Chicago, IL
Booth: #305

The 14th Annual Risk Adjustment Forum
When: November 12-14, 2019
Venue: Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Booth: #TBD

Advisory Board/GeBBS Webinar
When: November 22, 2019 | 1pm EST / 10am PST
Topic: Navigating Medicare ACOs and Medicare Advantage Plans
Register Here

Revenue Cycle Exchange
When: December 9-11, 2019
Venue: Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Location: Palm Beach, FL
Booth: #TBD

Advisory Board/GeBBS Webinar
When: December 12, 2019 | 3pm EST / 12pm PST
Topic: How Medicare Wants to Pay Providers in 2020
Register Here

Rise Nashville
When: March 15-17, 2020
Venue:TBD
Location: Nashville, TN
Booth: #TBD

News Release | June 9, 2015